FTD Boot Camp - Policies

Payment Policy

June Session
Full payment billed to your May 2017 FTD Clearinghouse Statement.

August Session
Full payment billed to your July 2017 FTD Clearinghouse Statement.

October Session
Full payment billed to your September 2017 FTD Clearinghouse Statement.

 

Cancellation Policy

June Session
Cancel by Monday, April 24, 2017 - Full refund
Cancel by Monday, May 8, 2017 - $499 refund
Cancel by Monday, May 22, 2017 - $299 refund
Cancel Tuesday, May 23, 2017 or later - No refund

August Session
Cancel by Monday, June 26, 2017 - Full refund
Cancel by Monday, July 10, 2017 - $499 refund
Cancel by Monday, July 24, 2017 - $299 refund
Cancel Tuesday, July 25, 2017 or later - No refund

October Session
Cancel by Monday, August 21, 2017 - Full refund
Cancel by Monday, September 4, 2017 - $499 refund
Cancel by Monday, September 18, 2017 - $299 refund
Cancel Tuesday, September 19, 2017 or later - No refund

If you have questions regarding FTD Boot Camp, please contact us at 800.788.9000 ext. 246240 or education@FTDi.com.